“Gilmore Girls” announces major cast returns


Star Hollows is about to see some familiar faces. TVLine has confirmed the following returnees to the Gilmore Girls revival. We already know that Lauren Graham, Alexis Bledel, Scott Patterson, and Emily Bishop were returning as main cast members, but below is a list of returning supporting stars:

  • Matt Czuchry as Logan
  • Milo Ventimiglia as Jess
  • Jared Padalecki as Dean
  • Keiko Agena as Lane
  • Sean Gunn as Kirk
  • Liza Weil as Paris
  • Danny Strong as Doyle
  • David Sutcliffe as Christopher
  • Yanic Truesdal as Michel
  • Michael Winters as Taylor
  • Rose Abdoo as Gypsy
  • Liz Torres as Miss Patty
  • Sally Struthers as Babette
  • Mike Gandolfi as Andrew
  • Tanc Sade as Finn

It was also announced that Sutton Foster from Amy Sherman-Palladino’s other series Bunheads will guest star on the revival, the first new guest star we have heard about. We also don’t know yet if the supporting characters are going to be in one or all four of the episodes, but we will let you know as soon as we find out.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s