Television

FOX releases Fall Premiere Schedule

NOTE: The series Utopia will be a 3-night “launch event”

New programs in UPPER CASE; all times ET

Sunday, Sept. 7

  • 8-9 pm: “UTOPIA”

Tuesday, Sept. 9

  • 8-9 pm: “UTOPIA” (Series Premiere, Part Two / Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 10

  • 8-10 pm: “Hell’s Kitchen” (Season 13 Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 12

  • 8-9 pm: UTOPIA” (Series Premiere, Part Three / Time Period Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 16

  • 9-9:30 pm: New Girl” (Season 4 Premiere)
  • 9:30-10 pm: The Mindy Project” (Season 3 Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 17

  • 8-9 pm: “Hell’s Kitchen” (Time Period Premiere)
  • 9-10 pm: “RED BAND SOCIETY”

Monday, Sept. 22

  • 8-9 pm: “GOTHAM”
  • 9-10 pm: “Sleepy Hollow” (Season 2 Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 25

  • 8-9 pm: “Bones” (Season 10 Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 28

  • 8-8:30 pm: “The Simpsons” (Season 26 Premiere)
  • 8:30-9 pm: “Brooklyn Nine-Nine” (Season 2 Premiere)
  • 9-10 pm: “Family Guy” (Season 13/One-Hour “The Simpsons Guy” Season Premiere Crossover Event)

Thursday, Oct. 2

  • 9-10 pm: “GRACEPOINT” (10-Part Mystery Event Series)

Sunday, Oct. 5

  • 7:30-8 pm: “Bob’s Burgers” (Season 5 Premiere)
  • 9:30-10 pm: “MULANEY” (NEW)

Friday, Nov. 7

  • 8-9 pm: “MasterChef Junior” (Season 2 Premiere)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s