ABC unveils 2013-2014 lineup

ABC’s fall primetime schedule is as follows (all times listed are Eastern); new shows are in bold:


8:00 p.m.              “Dancing with the Stars”

10:00 p.m.            “Castle”



8:00 p.m.              “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”

9:00 p.m.              “The Goldbergs”

9:30 p.m.              “Trophy Wife”

10:00 p.m.            “Lucky 7”



8:00 p.m.              “The Middle”

8:30 p.m.              “Back in The Game”

9:00 p.m.              “Modern Family”

9:30 p.m.              “Super Fun Night”

10:00 p.m.            “Nashville”



8:00 p.m.              “Once Upon a Time in Wonderland”

9:00 p.m.              “Grey’s Anatomy”

10:00 p.m.            “Scandal”



8:00 p.m.              “Last Man Standing”

8:30 p.m.              “The Neighbors”

9:00 p.m.              “Shark Tank”

10:00 p.m.            “20/20”



8:00 p.m.              “Saturday Night College Football”



7:00 p.m.              “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

8:00 p.m.              “Once Upon a Time”

9:00 p.m.              “Revenge”

10:00 p.m.            “Betrayal”



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s