“Pretty Little Liars” gets additional 12 episodes by ABC Family

ABC Family’s breakout hit, Pretty Little Liars, will be getting 12 additional episodes for the season. The network already had 10 on its slate, so this brings the total for 22 for the first season. The series follows a group of four teenage girls who lose their fifth member Allison, the team leader, when she disappears. A year later, the girls mysteriously get text messages from a person named “A”, who threatens to expose their secrets that they thought only Allison knew.

The series stars Lucy Hale, Ashley Benson, Troian Bellisario, Shay Mitchell, Holly Marie Combs and Chad Lowe. The show airs on Tuesday at 8:00 PM.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s